Welcome machine tool company, main products: the bending machine, CNC bending machine, hydraulic plate bending machine.

Industry news

The Japanese machine tool manufacturers to improve production efficiency

Date:2015-9-7 Views:1025

Because of the euro, the European machine tool manufacturers use this time to intensify the order in the international market, has certain influence on the Japanese machine tool industry, Europe and Japan competition intensified. The Japanese machine tool manufacturers contend for European companies, stepped up efforts to update production equipment, increase production workshop, in order to improve the efficiency of production, enhance the international competitiveness. 

It is reported, Japan's leading machine tool manufacturers in precision machine tool co., LTD., tianjin plan in February to invest 1 billion yen for updating based production equipment, production capacity will increase 2 times, at the same time the niigata factory area from the current 6400 square meters, doubled improve the efficiency of machine tool assembly. OKUMA, plans to invest 7 billion yen, in aichi prefecture, factory set up a new brand new equipment, new workshop to further improve the production efficiency. , pure mechanism has invested 8 billion yen in oita, machine tool parts processing and assembly plant, February is running, is expected to increase capacity of 2. 

In 2011, according to the Japanese machine tool industry orders totaling 1.3261 trillion yen, up 35.5% from a year earlier, which is as high as 68.2%, the proportion of overseas orders totaling 904.5 billion yen, up 34.8% from a year earlier. Combined, orders from Asia accounted for 56% of overseas orders, as Japan's biggest overseas markets in China, order amount reached 327.8 billion yen, up 29.6%; Followed by the India, Thailand, etc. 

 

About article

·Blade mould and machine tool
·Strengthen the innovation ab
·The qualified certification
·New manufacturing policy wil

今天是2018年12月10日 星期一,欢迎光临中亚机床,公司主营:液压折弯机、数控折弯机、液压板料折弯机等各系折弯机。

行业新闻

日本机床制造商提高生产效率 应对欧洲竞争

发布日期:2015-9-7 浏览次数:6907

  由于欧元贬值,欧洲机床制造商利用这一时机加大在国际市场的订货力度,对日本机床业产生了一定的影响,日欧竞争愈演愈烈。日本机床制造商为抗衡欧洲企业,加紧更新生产设备、增加生产车间,以期提高生产效率,增强国际竞争力。
  据悉,日本主要机床厂商津上精密机床有限公司计划2月投资10亿日元用于更新基础生产设备,将产能提高2倍,同时将新泻工厂面积由目前的6,400平方米增加1倍,提高机床组装效率。OKUMA则计划投资70亿日元,在爱知县总厂新设全新设备的新车间,进一步提高生产效率。而森精机制作所投资80亿日元在三重县设立的机床零部件加工与组装工厂,2月即将运转,预计产能可提高2成。
  数据显示,2011年日本机床业订单总额为13,261亿日元,同比增长35.5%,其中海外订单的比重高达68.2%,总额为9,045亿日元,同比增长34.8%。,来自亚洲的订单合计占海外订单的56%,中国成为日本最大的海外市场,订单金额达到了3,278亿日元,同比增长29.6%;印度、泰国等紧随其后。

相关文章

·数控折弯机怎么用?
·数控冲床和数控折弯机有什么不同?
·数控折弯机如何选购,都有哪些知识?
·数控机床程序编程包括的几个方面
·教你如何选择一款适合自己的数控折弯机
·数控折弯机模具制造时会遇到哪些问题?
·数控折弯机未来发展趋势-多边折弯机
·数控折弯机是怎么进行工作的,原理是什么?
·折弯机液压缸及液压装置的结构设计
·数控折弯机快速运动回路选择

皖公网安备 34050602000042号